©COPYRIGHT 2016 AFIT ALUMNI ASSOCIATION | AIR FORCE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, KADUNA

OFFICIAL EMAIL ADDRESSES FOR OFFICERS

S/N RANK NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
1. AVM I Bukar commandant@afit.edu.ng
2. Air Cdre MA Akiode psocoord@afit.edu.ng
3. Gp Capt IO Fesobi registrar@afit.edu.ng
5. Gp Capt AA Shinkafi aa.shinkafi@afit.edu.ng
7. Gp Capt F Ekpah f.ekpah@afit.edu.ng
8. Wg Cdr S Adamu s.adamu@afit.edu.ng
9 Wg Cdr AE Ejodame
10. Wg Cdr MS Lawal ms.lawal@afit.edu.ng
11. Sqn Ldr AT Adejimi at.adejimi@afit.edu.ng
12. Sqn Ldr B Aliyu b.aliyu@afit.edu.ng
13. Sqn Ldr M Yahaya m.yahaya@afit.edu.ng
14. Sqn Ldr OJ Kaka oj.kaka@afit.edu.ng
15. Sqn Ldr TA Ezekiel ta.ezekiel@afit.edu.ng
17. Sqn Ldr OS Folarin os.folarin@afit.edu.ng
18. Sqn Ldr AH Ahmad ah.ahmed@afit.edu.ng
19 Sqn Ldr MH Akpan mh.akpan@afit.edu.ng
20 Sqn Ldr TD Chollom td.chollom@afit.edu.ng
22. Sqn Ldr OM Makinde om.makinde@afit.edu.ng
23. Sqn Ldr FD Stephen fd.stephen@afit.edu.ng
24. Sqn Ldr ON Oni on.oni@afit.edu.ng
25. Flt Lt M Musa m.musa@afit.edu.ng
26. Flt Lt AA Yusuf aa.yusuf@afit.edu.ng
28. Flt Lt B Ibraheem b.ibraheem@afit.edu.ng
30. Flt Lt IO Faniyi io.faniyi@afit.edu.ng
31. Flt Lt M Aransiola m.aransiola@afit.edu.ng
32. Flt Lt MN Okpani mn.okpani@afit.edu.ng
33. Flt Lt AU Ahmed au.ahmed@afit.edu.ng
34. Flt Lt EE Ebu ee.ebu@afit.edu.ng
35. Flt Lt CK Akuma ck.akuma@afit.edu.ng
36. Flt Lt IJ Okoh ij.okoh@afit.edu.ng
37. Fg Offr EN Agu en.agu@afit.edu.ng
38. Fg Offr DT Zakka dt.zakka@afit.edu.ng
40 Fg Offr G John g.john@afit.edu.ng
41. Fg Offr H Saleh h.saleh@afit.edu.ng
42. Fg Offr AS Atti as.atti@afit.edu.ng
43. Fg Offr CI Ali ci.ali@afit.edu.ng
44. Fg Offr SO Umoru so.umoru@afit.edu.ng
45. Fg Offr Y haruna y.haruna@afit.edu.ng
46. Fg Offr DI Sani di.sani@afit.edu.ng
47. Fg Offr MM Akintola mm.akintola@afit.edu.ng
48. Fg Offr SN Ogbata  sn.ogbata@afit.edu.ng
49. Fg Offr VO Ibiam vo.ibiam@afit.edu.ng
50. Fg Offr GA Abara ga.abara@afit.edu.ng
51. Fg Offr A Abubakar a.abubakar@afit.edu.ng
52 Fg Offr AA Abubakar aa.abubakar@afit.edu.ng
53. Fg Offr IA Obaleye ia.obaleye@afit.edu.ng
54 Fg Offr UV Edem uv.edem@afit.edu.ng
55. Fg Offr LO Uhaih lo.uhaih@afit.edu.ng
56. Fg Offr OO Fasuyi oo.fasuyi@afit.edu.ng
57. Fg Offr EO Usoro eo.usoro@afit.edu.ng
58. Fg Offr M Ibrahim m.ibrahim@afit.edu.ng
59. Fg Offr AB Waziri ab.waziri@afit.edu.ng

 

OFFICIAL EMAIL ADDRESSES FOR AIRMEN AND AIRWOMEN

S/N RANK NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
1 MWO Itodo EA ea.itodo@afit.edu.ng
2 MWO Melaiye A a.malaiye@afit.edu.ng
3 MWO Saidu KL kl.saidu@afit.edu.ng
4 MWO Yusuf J j.yusuf@afit.edu.ng
5 MWO Mulle GM gm.mule@afit.edu.ng
6 MWO Bunu A a.bunu@afit.edu.ng
7 MWO Augustine SA sa.augustine@afit.edu.ng
8 MWO Rasheed HN hn.rasheed@afit.edu.ng
9 MWO Bello MJ mj.bello@afit.edu.ng
10 MWO Usman A a.usman@afit.edu.ng
11 MWO Ambi JA ja.ambi@afit.edu.ng
12 MWO Wophil D d.wophil@afit.edu.ng
13 MWO Toje  YS   ys.toje@afit.edu.ng
14 MWO Hwere DS ds.hwere@afit.edu.ng
15 MWO Ajayi JK jk.ajayi@afit.edu.ng
16 MWO Affia JG jg.affia@afit.edu.ng
17 MWO Njoku EC ec.njoku@afit.edu.ng
18 MWO Sani Y y.sani@afit.edu.ng
19 MWO Peters FJ fj.peters@afit.edu.ng
20 MWO Ayuba  SN sn.ayuba@afit.edu.ng
21 MWO Umar M m.umar@afit.edu.ng
22 MWO Mustapha JA ja.mustapha@afit.edu.ng
23 WO Shekari ID id.shekari@afit.edu.ng
24 WO Wagila M m.wagila@afit.edu.ng
25 WO Baba J j.baba@afit.edu.ng
26 WO Umaru AG ag.umaru@afit.edu.ng
27 WO Dandija WK wk.dandija@afit.edu.ng
28 WO Abubakar M m.abubakar@afit.edu.ng
29 WO Tizhe JK jk.tizhe@afit.edu.ng
30 WO Yakubu  AB ab.yakubu@afit.edu.ng
31 WO Aboki YI yi.aboki@afit.edu.ng
32 WO Dauda YG yg.dauda@afit.edu.ng
33 WO Ibrahim S s.ibrahim@afit.edu.ng
34 WO Makeri  BT bt.makeri@afit.edu.ng
35 WO Mohammed S s.mohammed@afit.edu.ng
36 WO Araki M m.araki@afit.edu.ng
37 WO Mba  EU eu.mba@afit.edu.ng
38 WO Adebayo K k.adebayo@afit.edu.ng
39 WO Nuhu D d.nuhu@afit.edu.ng
40 WO Mohammed A a.mohammed@afit.edu.ng
41 WO Ugwu SN sn.ugwu@afit.edu.ng
42 WO Yusuf SN sn.yusuf@afit.edu.ng
43 WO Danladi S s.danladi@afit.edu.ng
44 WO Aliyu M m.aliyu@afit.edu.ng
45 WO Bodams I i.bodams@afit.edu.ng
46 WO Usman D d.usman@afit.edu.ng
47 WO Abdul I i.abdul@afit.edu.ng
48 WO Kago Y y.kago@afit.edu.ng
49 WO Yohanna GH gh.yohanna@afit.edu.ng
50 WO Bentem A a.bentem@afit.edu.ng
51 WO Garuba K k.garuba@afit.edu.ng
52 WO Ekoh PO po.ekoh@afit.edu.ng
53 WO Fapohunda GM gm.fapohunda@afit.edu.ng
54 WO Alao IO io.alao@afit.edu.ng
55 WO Okanlawon  DS ds.okanlawon@afit.edu.ng
56 WO Belllo AM am.bello@afit.edu.ng
57 WO Mamman C c.mamma@afit.edu.ng
58 WO Ibrahim I i.ibrahim@afit.edu.ng
59 WO Salihu A a.salihu@afit.edu.ng
60 WO Mohammed AI ai.mohammed@afit.edu.ng
61 WO Adesanya  adesanya@afit.edu.ng
62 WO Mohammed US us.mohammed@afit.edu.ng
63 WO Onileowo AL al.onileowo@afit.edu.ng
64 WO Ogunniyi SO so.ogunniyi@afit.edu.ng
65 WO Mohammed AM am.mohammed@afit.edu.ng
66 WO Sani S s.sani@afit.edu.ng
67 WO Aderibigbe  OA oa.aderibigbe@afit.edu.ng
68 WO Kabiru M m.kabiru@afit.edu.ng
69 FS Ubale FM fm.ubale@afit.edu.ng
70 FS Iro T t.iro@afit.edu.ng
71 FS Chirpyen DD dd.chirpyen@afit.edu.ng
72 FS Yahaya SM sm.yahaya@afit.edu.ng
73 FS Ayilola G g.ayilola@afit.edu.ng
74 FS Maidala DM dm.maidala@afit.edu.ng
75 FS Umar S s.umar@afit.edu.ng
76 FS Inyaka IR ir.inyaka@afit.edu.ng
77 FS Suleiman DA da.suleiman@afit.edu.ng
78 FS Yaqub O o.yaqub@afit.edu.ng
79 FS Buba  D d.buba@afit.edu.ng
80 FS Isa  BA ba.isa@afit.edu.ng
81 FS Yahaya AS as.yahaya@afit.edu.ng
82 FS Hanson MA ma.hanson@afit.edu.ng
83 FS Mohammed B b.mohammed@afit.edu.ng
84 FS Odamo BL bl.odamo@afit.edu.ng
85 FS Ajibola OK ok.ajibola@afit.edu.ng
86 FS Tahiru A a.tahiru@afit.edu.ng
87 FS Daniel G g.daniel@afit.edu.ng
88 FS Osho TO to.osho@afit.edu.ng
89 FS Azuine CE ce.azuine@afit.edu.ng
90 FS Iwebi PA pa.iwebi@afit.edu.ng
91 FS Adikwu FO fo.adikwu@afit.edu.ng
92 FS Omenazu NC nc.omenazu@afit.edu.ng
93 FS Haggai S s.haggai@afit.edu.ng
94 Sgt Garba M m.garba@afit.edu.ng
95 Sgt Etim BA ba.etim@afit.edu.ng
96 Sgt Maigida  AK ak.maigida@afit.edu.ng
97 Sgt Asuquo EF ef.asuquo@afit.edu.ng
98 Sgt Okafor  L l.okafor@afit.edu.ng
99 Sgt Onvegbu HC hc.onvegbu@afit.edu.ng
100 Sgt Omotunde O o.omotunde@afit.edu.ng
101 Sgt Atiku H h.atiku@afit.edu.ng
102 Sgt Omene IG ig.omene@afit.edu.ng
103 Sgt Aneho OA oa.aneho@afit.edu.ng
104 Sgt Ayilola JM jm.ayilola@afit.edu.ng
105 Sgt Bitrus JA ja.bitrun@afit.edu.ng
106 Sgt Bilal H h.bilal@afit.edu.ng
107 Sgt Imam AA aa.imam@afit.edu.ng
108 Sgt Ugoji CH ch.ugoji@afit.edu.ng
109 Sgt Abue JJ jj.abue@afit.edu.ng
110 Sgt Samuel M m.samuel@afit.edu.ng
111 Sgt Olusola AV av.olusola@afit.edu.ng
112 Sgt Ani RC rc.ani@afit.edu.ng
113 Sgt Ayokunnu LA la.ayokunnu@afit.edu.ng
114 Sgt Baba BD bd.baba@afit.edu.ng
115 Sgt Musa I i.musa@afit.edu.ng
116 Sgt Bala S s.bala@afit.edu.ng
117 Sgt Osadiya  OI oi.osadiya@afit.edu.ng
118 Sgt Abdullahi H h.abdullahi@afit.edu.ng
119 Sgt Omoyele AO ao.omoyele@afit.edu.ng
120 Sgt Ogunleye EO eo.ogunleye@afit.edu.ng
121 Sgt Ezirim CS cs.ezirim@afit.edu.ng
122 Sgt Dogara GT gt.dogara@afit.edu.ng
123 Cpl Uwakwe UD ud.uwakwe@afit.edu.ng
124 Cpl Oba M m.oba@afit.edu.ng
125 Cpl Onojaife O o.onojaife@afit.edu.ng
126 Cpl Isah B b.isah@afit.edu.ng
127 Cpl Ikuologbon BC bc.ikuologbon@afit.edu.ng
128 Cpl James BT bt.james@afit.edu.ng
129 Cpl Umar S s.umar2@afit.edu.ng
130 Cpl Ubani C c.ubani@afit.edu.ng
131 Cpl Yakubu Y y.yakubu@afit.edu.ng
132 Cpl  Igho M m.igho@afit.edu.ng
133 Cpl Ehizojie TO to.ehizojie@afit.edu.ng
134 Cpl Isah EI ei.isah@afit.edu.ng
135 Cpl Aliyu S s.aliyu@afit.edu.ng
136 Cpl Boluogun OS os.buluogun@afit.edu.ng
137 Cpl Yabak DK dk.yabak@afit.edu.ng
138 Cpl Udofia  U u.udofia@afit.edu.ng
139 Cpl Ugbama OE oe.ugbama@afit.edu.ng
140 Cpl Yahaya IM im.yahaya@afit.edu.ng
141 Cpl Obekpa D d.obekpa@afit.edu.ng
142 Cpl Musa MA ma.musa@afit.edu.ng
143 Cpl Mohammed A a.mohammed2@afit.edu.ng
144 Cpl Nanakumo O o.nanakumo@afit.edu.ng
145 Cpl Hassadia EG eg.hassadia@afit.edu.ng
146 Cpl Sonola OD od.sonola@afit.edu.ng
147 Cpl Adeyemi K k.adeyemi@afit.edu.ng
148 Cpl Philip E e.philip@afit.edu.ng
149 Cpl Juma GT gt.juma@afit.edu.ng
150 Cpl Ninalowo O o.ninalowo@afit.edu.ng
151 Cpl Usman M m.usman@afit.edu.ng
152 Cpl Yakubu R r.yakubu@afit.edu.ng
153 Cpl Tongtok PS ps.tongtok@afit.edu.ng
154 Cpl Akinrop CD cd.akinrop@afit.edu.ng
155 Cpl Isah A a.isah@afit.edu.ng
156 Cpl Shuaibu IA ai.shuaibu@afit.edu.ng
157 Cpl Farinde A a.farinde@afit.edu.ng
158 Cpl Ugorji OA oa.ugorji@afit.edu.ng
159 Cpl Emekene LE le.emekene@afit.edu.ng
160 Cpl Agbonjinmi GP gp.agbonjinmi@afit.edu.ng
161 Cpl Abarshi MB mb.abarshi@afit.edu.ng
162 LCpl Okafor  CC cc.okafor@afit.edu.ng
163 LCpl Mohammed RA ra.mohammed@afit.edu.ng
164 LCpl Kennedy OC oc.kennedy@afit.edu.ng
165 LCpl Hyacinth NM nm.hyacinth@afit.edu.ng
166 LCpl Esan AO ao.esan@afit.edu.ng
167 LCpl Usman  A a.usman2@afit.edu.ng
168 LCpl Akpan J j.akpan@afit.edu.ng
169 LCpl Bulus  SV sv.bulus@afit.edu.ng
170 LCpl Ndulaka UG ug.ndulaka@afit.edu.ng
171 LCpl Wakili AI ai.wakili@afit.edu.ng
172 LCpl Akinyele WA wa.akinyele@afit.edu.ng
173 LCpl Onuobia A a.onuobia@afit.edu.ng
174 LCpl Oluwatosin M m.oluwatosin@afit.edu.ng
175 LCpl Olugun CC cc.olugun@afit.edu.ng
176 LCpl Usman AA aa.usman@afit.edu.ng
177 LCpl Badmus NA na.badmus@afit.edu.ng
178 LCpl Yusuf  M m.yusuf@afit.edu.ng
179 LCpl Idris I i.idris@afit.edu.ng
180 LCpl Idris A a.idris@afit.edu.ng
181 LCpl Ishaya IB ib.ishaya@afit.edu.ng
182 LCpl Edun  TS ts.edun@afit.edu.ng
183 LCpl Usman  S s.usman@afit.edu.ng
184 LCpl Ndubuisi ndubuisi@afit.edu.ng
185 LCpl Adedugbagbe BS bs.adedugbagbe@afit.edu.ng
186 LCpl Ugwumba HE he.ugwumba@afit.edu.ng
187 ACM Ofodile JC jc.ofodile@afit.edu.ng
188 ACM Dada SO so.dada@afit.edu.ng
189 ACM Umennebuaku MI mi.umennebuaku@afit.edu.ng
190 ACM Chukwu AJ aj.chukwu@afit.edu.ng
191 ACM Lazarus DN dn.lazarus@afit.edu.ng
192 ACW Batholomew KE ke.batholomew@afit.edu.ng
193 ACM Mgbe PO po.mgbe@afit.edu.ng
194 ACM Yusuf N n.yusuf@afit.edu.ng
195 ACM Ikponmwosa E e.ikponmwosa@afit.edu.ng
196 ACW Kanu VN vn.kanu@afit.edu.ng
197 ACM Ibrahim S s.ibrahim2@afit.edu.ng
198 ACM Suleiman U u.suleiman@afit.edu.ng
199 ACM Ichem OD od.ichem@afit.edu.ng
200 ACM Olumide K k.olumide@afit.edu.ng
201 ACM Wunga H h.wunga@afit.edu.ng
202 ACM Samson DD dd.samson@afit.edu.ng
203 ACM Yusuf  GA ga.yusuf@afit.edu.ng
204 ACM Yusuf YA ya.yusuf@afit.edu.ng
205 ACM Kanu SC sc.kanu@afit.edu.ng
206 ACM Samagbeyi CO co.samagbeyi@afit.edu.ng
207 ACM Osham VU vu.osham@afit.edu.ng
208 ACM Agbara MS ms.agbara@afit.edu.ng
209 ACM Saminu JI ji.saminu@afit.edu.ng
210 ACW Abubakar LB lb.abubakar@afit.edu.ng
211 ACM Deeyah BM bm.deeyah@afit.edu.ng
212 ACM Abdulazeez A a.abdulazeez@afit.edu.ng
213 ACW Nwakibu  CC cc.nwakibu@afit.edu.ng
214 ACM Umoh EA ea.umoh@afit.edu.ng
215 ACM Hashimu AU au.hashimu@afit.edu.ng
216 ACM Saidu IM im.saidu@afit.edu.ng
217 ACM Ajayi  F f.ajayi@afit.edu.ng
218 ACM Ogunnmola A a.ogunmola@afit.edu.ng
219 ACW Yusuf V v.yusuf@afit.edu.ng

 

OFFICIAL EMAIL ADDRESSES FOR CIVILIAN STAFF

S/N NAME DISIGNATION E-MAIL
1 Prof. EO Ezugwu AFIT Provost provost@afit.edu.ng
2 Abdulsalam Adamu Girbo Tech a.a.girbo@afit.edu.ng
3 Abubakar Haruna Tech h.abubakar@afit.edu.ng
4 Adache Linus Adache Tech la.adache@afit.edu.ng
5 Agidani John Junior Lecturer jj.agidani@afit.edu.ng
6 Air Cdre RA Salau (Rtd) Lecturer ra.salau@afit.edu.ng
7 Aliyu O Esther Lecturer oe.aliyu@afit.edu.ng
8 Amesinlola Grace Lecturer g.amesinlola@afit.edu.ng
9 Anaeto C Abigail Lecturer ca.abigail@afit.edu.ng
10 Anefiok Effiong A Lab Tech ea.anefiok@afit.edu.ng
11 Asogwa Samuel Chukwudi Tech cs.asogwa@afit.edu.ng
12 Aul Marcus Maafan Lecturer mm.aul@afit.edu.ng
13 AWO Chukwua P (Rtd) Instr p.chukwua@afit.edu.ng
14 Bamidele Oyebode Isaac Tech oi.bamidele@afit.edu.ng
15 Bankong Daniel Baokong Tech db.bankong@afit.edu.ng
16 Chikeluba Uchenna Ndubuisi Tech un.chikeluba@afit.edu.ng
17 Daiko Shuaibu Lab Tech s.daiko@afit.edu.ng
18 Dr. Okafor E. Gabriel Lecturer eg.okafor@afit.edu.ng
19 Dr. Thomas Sadiq Lecturer t.sadiq@afit.edu.ng
20 Dyaji Charles Bala Tech dyaji@afit.edu.ng
21 E Olajide Lecturer e.olajide@afit.edu.ng
22 Ebisi Njideka L Lecturer nl.ebisi@afit.edu.ng
23 Evans Iwu Lecturer e.iwu@afit.edu.ng
24 Flt Lt SO Anzaku (Rtd) Lecturer so.anzaku@afit.edu.ng
25 Frank Stella Pay Clerk s.frank@afit.edu.ng
26 Ganiyu, Sherif Bidemi NYSC Retained sb.ganiyu@afit.edu.ng
27 Gbande Sunday A Lecturer sa.gbande@afit.edu.ng
28 Gp Capt KL Badmus (Rtd) Lecturer kl.badmus@afit.edu.ng
29 Ibrahim Ali Kachella  Tech iakachalla@afit.edu.ng
30 Idris Abdullahi Kabir Tech ak.kabir@afit.edu.ng
31 Jones Joel Lecturer j.jones@afit.edu.ng
32 Kurah ES Acct Clerk es.kurah@afit.edu.ng
33 Mohammed K Instr k.mohammed@afit.edu.ng
34 Mohammed S Abdul Instr sa.mohammed@afit.edu.ng
35 Mojereola Lanre Sunday Tech ls.mojereola@afit.edu.ng
37 Musa Afiniki Lecturer a.musa@afit.edu.ng
38 Musa Johnny Yahaya Lecturer jy.musa@afit.edu.ng
40 Obasi Chijoke Chukwuemeka Tech obasi@afit.edu.ng
41 Ohemu Monday Fredrick Tech mf.ohemu@afit.edu.ng
42 Olabode IA Instr ia.olabode@afit.edu.ng
43 Olawale A Instr a.olawale@afit.edu.ng
44 Oluseun Damilola Oyeleke Tech do.oluseun@afit.edu.ng
46 Ozioko Paul Chijioke Lecturer pc.ozioko@afit.edu.ng
47 Rafiat BG Instr bg.rafiat@afit.edu.ng
48 Samuel David Iyaghigba Lecturer sd.iyaghigba@afit.edu.ng
49 Shedrach E Pay Clerk e.shedrach@afit.edu.ng
50 Sola Ogunwole AMEBO o.sola@afit.edu.ng
51 Sqn Ldr CU Akoso (Rtd) Lecturer cu.akoso@afit.edu.ng
52 Sqn Ldr MN Dauda (Rtd) Lecturer mn.dauda@afit.edu.ng
53 Sqn Ldr Y Barde (Rtd) Lecturer y.barde@afit.edu.ng
54 Suraj Abdulwahab Tech a.suraj@afit.edu.ng
55 Talatu Adamu Tech tadamu@afit.edu.ng
56 Usman Khadijah Jummai Lecturer kj.usman@afit.edu.ng
57 Wg Cdr AM Tamasi (RTD) Lecturer am.tamasi@afit.edu.ng
58 Wg Cdr ZW Jamil Gaiya (Rtd) Lecturer zw.jamil-gaiya@afit.edu.ng
59 Engr. Odaba Alphaeus Lecturer a.odaba@afit.edu.ng
60 Mr Alan Audu Ngyarmunta Lecturer an.alan@afit.edu.ng
61 Gp Capt Toyin Badmos (RTD) Lecturer t.badmos@afit.edu.ng
62 Mr. Oluwafemi Adeleke Lecturer o.adeleke@afit.edu.ng
63 Khadijah Jumai Umaru Lecturer kj.umaru@afit.edu.ng

 

OFFICIAL EMAIL ADDRESSES FOR MOD STAFF

S/N NAME DISIGNATION E-MAIL ADDRESS
1 Olajumoke Kolawale Aremu Dy Dir ka.olajumoke@afit.edu.ng
2 Effa Isaac Edwin Dy Dir ie.edwin@afit.edu.ng
3 Usman Ozovehe Yahaya Chief Tech Instr oy.usman@afit.edu.ng
4 Dzarma Musa Isa Chief Tech Instr mi.dzarma@afit.edu.ng
5 Asimi Hauwa Musa Edn Chief Offr hm.asimi@afit.edu.ng
6 Odesanya Samuel Koyode Acct sk.odesanya@afit.edu.ng
7 Ajeye Dorothy Principal Tech Offr d.ajeye@afit.edu.ng
8 Teneke Grace Botombo Store Offr gb.teneke@afit.edu.ng
9 Buhari Grace Bello Chief Clerical Offr gb.buhari@afit.edu.ng
10 Ugwumba Chidiebere Anucha Chief Clerical Offr anucha@afit.edu.ng
11 Ibrahim Fatima Printer f.ibrahim@afit.edu.ng
12 Isek Austine Chief Clerical officer  a.isek@afit.edu.ng
13 Salihu Hamza Snr Forman h.salihu@afit.edu.ng
14 Orshi Elizabath Clerical Offr 1 e.orshi@afit.edu.ng
15 Umar Hajara Clerical Offr II h.umar@afit.edu.ng
16 Yakubu Sunday Craft Man s.yakubu@afit.edu.ng
17 Abdulkarim Abu Asst Craft Man a.abdulkarim@afit.edu.ng
18 Gaiya Esther Asst Sec II e.gaiya@afit.edu.ng
19 Garba Naomi Clerical Offr 1 n.garba@afit.edu.ng
20 Itodo Ewo Snr Craft Man e.itodo@afit.edu.ng
21 Tauna Lucy Laraba Cook ll.tauna@afit.edu.ng
22 Abdullahi Sanusi Clerical Offr sanusi@afit.edu.ng
23 Suleiman Mohammed Omuya Clerical Offr  omuya@afit.edu.ng
24 Mohammed Shaibu Clerical Assist s.mohammed@afit.edu.ng
25 Salisu Umar Clerical Assit u.salisu@afit.edu.ng
26 Mohammed Isiayku Store Attendant i.mohammed@afit.edu.ng
27 Abbah Yakubu Cleaner y.abbah@afit.edu.ng

 

List of Aircraft Technicians scheduled to undertake AFIT qualifying exams on 16 Sep 17 -251 persennel has been released.

Application for direct entry admissions into PGD/HND/Pre-HND programmes and admission screening into ND programmes for 2017/2018 academic session is has been closed.

AFIT graduates first batch of Technical Supply Course (TSC 01/17)

AFIT inaugurates ILPC 05/2917

CDS lauds the construction of 1,000 capacity ultra modern auditorium in AFIT

AFIT to partner with ISPON in safety related activities

 

Academic Calendar for 2016/2017 Academic Session

 

 

t1>>Read E-Mail

.........................................................